Hello Wartune Fans!

We wanted to let you know that a new server will be arriving on GameFuse on November 7th at 3pm PST/ 6pm EST /11pm GMT. The new server, Yaros, will be a US West Coast time based server.

If you are looking for a fresh start or a US West Coast server, this could be your chance to get off to a great fresh start! Don't forget to check out all the New Server Events as well! There are revised New Server Events with some pretty amazing upgraded prizes for players that get an early start!